Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stratford Town app

View

1st Team - The team

Ross Oulton

Midfield
W 17 L 3 D 6
Appearances:
26
Player of the Match:
3
All appearances (26)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Wed 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '53 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
Tue 22 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors