Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stratford Town app

View

1st Team - The team

Mo Sebbeh-Njie

Midfield
W 9 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
12
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Redditch United
All appearances (12)
January 2019
Tue 8 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 19 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 9 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Tue 16 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
May 2019

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors