Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stratford Town app

View

1st Team - The team

Mikey Taylor

Centre Forward
W 16 L 8 D 7
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
16
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Solihull Moors, Worcester City, Redditch United
Biography: Powerful front man who has returned to the club following a short spell with Redditch United. Previous clubs include Solihull Moors and Worcester City.
All appearances (31)
August 2018
Mon 13 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '82 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '18 )
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 , '79 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '2 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Goal ( '49 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '37 , '42 )
  • Player of the Match ( '91 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '88 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '94 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
Tue 19 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors