Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stratford Town app

View

1st Team - The team

Mikey Taylor

Centre Forward
W 17 L 20 D 10
Appearances:
47
Goals scored:
13
Assist
5
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Solihull Moors, Worcester City, Redditch United
Biography: Powerful front man who has returned to the club following a short spell with Redditch United. Previous clubs include Solihull Moors and Worcester City.
All appearances (47)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '62 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '42 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
  • Assist ( '85 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '82 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Tue 10 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 , '41 , '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 18 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '59 )
Tue 24 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '26 )
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '6 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 28 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Mon 4 Dec, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '58 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '54 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
  • Red Card ( '83 )
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '61 )
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '88 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '49 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
  • Red Card ( '90 )
Tue 20 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '52 )
March 2018
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '62 )
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Thu 12 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '2 )
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '12 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors