Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stratford Town app

View

1st Team - The team

Mikey Taylor

Centre Forward
W 8 L 11 D 12
Appearances:
31
Goals scored:
12
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Solihull Moors, Worcester City, Redditch United
Biography: Powerful front man who has returned to the club following a short spell with Redditch United. Previous clubs include Solihull Moors and Worcester City.
All appearances (31)
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '69 )
Tue 9 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
November 2016
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '19 )
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '9 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 20 Dec, 19:45
h
League
D
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 , '54 , '88 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 14 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '68 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 14 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '82 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '48 , '90 )
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors