Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stratford Town app

View

1st Team - The team

Kynan Isaac

Wide Midfield
W 18 L 8 D 6
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
5
Previous clubs: Reading , Luton Town , Banbury United and Oxford City
All appearances (32)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 13 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '1 )
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Wed 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Yellow Card ( '91 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '96 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Red Card ( '31 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 8 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '92 )
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors