Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stratford Town app

View

1st Team - The team

James Fry

Midfield
W 19 L 8 D 8
Appearances:
35
Player of the Match
4
Previous clubs: Birmingham City, Leamington, Kidderminster Harriers
All appearances (35)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 13 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '92 )
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
Tue 8 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
Tue 15 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors