Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stratford Town app

View

1st Team - The team

Cody Fisher

Left Back
W 10 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
18
Previous clubs: Birmingham City Academy, Walsall Academy
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Red Card ( '35 )
October 2018
Wed 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
December 2018
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Tue 22 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 19 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors