Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Stratford Town app

View

1st Team - The team

Chris Cox

Full Back
W 23 L 8 D 9
Appearances:
40
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Coventry United
All appearances (40)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 13 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
October 2018
Wed 3 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 4 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '93 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 22 Jan, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '72 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 19 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors